GigaPros

Monthly plan from:

$ 10

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4.5

Community Rating

4.9

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 360

Gigapros provide web hosting products and services that suit every customer’s needs. Their hosting services include shared, reseller, VPS, cloud hosting, and dedicated servers. If customers are not entirely satisfied with hosting services, they can cancel their account within first 30 days and ask for refund. Their each hosting products include service level agreement of guaranteed uptime, and if company fail to meet their respective SLA, they will compensate for the downtime. Customers can use 100% of their account resources without any suspension. Moreover, support team gives response to customer query within 1 hour and support is available 24/7 via phone, chat or email support.

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending
Comments Rating 4.92 (360 reviews)

Reviews

Carrasquill Heberto
March 19, 2018

What I like most about Gigapros...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

What I like most about Gigapros is not only it`s user-friendly control panel that lets me and my group of webmistresses to work at our own pace and our own styles, but also it`s very friendly and accommodating technical support. As we are just ordinary people who had the crazy idea to put up a fan site, we had qualms about our capacity to understand the ins and outs of creating, launching and maintaining a website. But Gigapros` control panel proved easy to use, provided instructions, and offered various alternatives to match our needs. Not only that, but their Technical Support was very supportive as well. It was icing on the cake that their services were affordable, too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Fletcher
March 21, 2018

Gigapros provides the best hosting service...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Gigapros provides the best hosting service ever! When I have a problem, I receive a quick response within hours! The customer service and overall performance is outstanding and is highly recommended. I rarely have problems with the server and they keep me informed of any possible interruption with my service so I can be prepared, if it ever happens. They are great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Endrizzi
March 27, 2018

I have been thoroughly pleased with...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have been thoroughly pleased with my decision to have Gigapros host my website. The price is amazing and the service is out of this world. Keep up the great work!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Mason Greenidge
March 29, 2018

All of my prior web hosts...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

All of my prior web hosts charged the same low rates as Gigapros, but failed to offer an adequate level of service. The technicians at Gigapros notify me of any server upgrades, and let me know immediately of any server problems; it is great to know exactly what is going on with my site.

Gigapros offers a low cost alternative to other web hosts, with great service and options for a webmaster. For less than six dollars a month, I get three-hundred megabytes of web space with one gigabyte of transfers. This is by far one of the best deals on the net!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Gabriella
April 4, 2018

I publish a small, personal website,...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I publish a small, personal website, and Gigapros offers just the level of service I need. They provide me with an inexpensive solution, without sacrificing quality or service.

Gigapros has excellent service; I can usually expect a reply to a question within several hours. Their technicians are very flexible and are willing to make modifications to their servers to accommodate my needs as a webmaster.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Sastian Dresler
April 6, 2018

I appreciate the range of different...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I appreciate the range of different plans available, being a startup user I have very small capacity and bandwidth requirements. Gigapros offered an appropriate plan with a great low price. Price is probably the most amazing thing about the Gigapros service, compared with prices for similar service here in the USA, Gigapros`s price was 10-20 times cheaper! Unbelievable. I`m glad I chose to shop around for hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Diego Cairns
April 10, 2018

I`m not sure what I`m more...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I`m not sure what I`m more surprised and pleased about – that the hosting and domain registration is so inexpensive, or that I`m getting so much for my money. Traffic stats, chat, MySQL, FrontPage – there are three dozen utilities that came with my package – for about a third the price of what I had been paying for only my domain registration. And the customer service has been excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Wysocka Luiza
April 12, 2018

The flexibility of Gigapros is truly...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The flexibility of Gigapros is truly refreshing and was just what we needed after being disappointed by expensive and rigid companies that failed to see that our needs as their customer is their business. Gigapros seems to know this and so we can recommend them without hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Wise
April 17, 2018

Awesome email customer support. Because they...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Awesome email customer support. Because they respond in minutes, you don`t really need phone support. Answered all my questions in a timely matter. The design tools are simple and easy to use. I`ve been a customer for over 3 months and I`m very happy.
I highly recommend Gigapros and their cheap shared hosting solutions in the USA.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Runo Siciano
April 20, 2018

I am so happy using Gigapros...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I am so happy using Gigapros hosting service. They are professionals in all the ways:
– useful building tools,
– easy to use features, cPanel and navigation,
– cool feature Explore Products (Explore what they offer and pick the right web hosting product that fit my needs).
– also Product Finder (their innovative product finder chart will help me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I have).
My sites are always up. As for their pricing – I get what I pay for and must say that I would better pay some extra dollars for the great hosting service. Recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Cavalcanti Santos
April 25, 2018

I`m looking forward to building a...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I`m looking forward to building a long term relationship with this company. With service and WordPress hosting such as they offer, I`ll be sticking around. Just in the process of migrating from another web host now. By the way, I work for the US`s biggest online retailer full time who have their own server architecture. Gigapros know about provisioning correctly for WordPress and if you go with them you will notice a significant increase in page performance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Valeska Esquivel
April 27, 2018

Good support, good service, so for...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Good support, good service, so for 7 months I have no need to look for better provider, thanks a lot gigapros team. For the price you get an unbelievable amount of disk space and monthly bandwidth. I have never had any downtime at all since I joined. I am a science teacher so the best part of this is that all their servers are run off of green energy or wind powered energy. Great host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending