Eukhost

Monthly plan from:

$ 3.53

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4.5

Community Rating

4.8

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 37

The UK web hosting company

Eukhost offers professional and reliable hosting solutions on UK based servers founded in 2001. Their hosting solutions are fully automated and lead the market through the constant development of proprietary web hosting technologies. Currently, eukhost serving around 35000 customers and over 150000 domains across the world. They also assist public sector organization globally. Their infrastructure is backed up by in-house team of technical experts. Their hosting services include reseller, cloud, shared, dedicated hosting and VPS along with quality hardware from Dell, Intel, and HP. Support team is available 24/7 so that customers get uninterrupted support and services. In addition, company offers 30-day money back guarantee with majority of their products.

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending
Comments Rating 4.81 (37 reviews)

Reviews

Chris Topher
November 11, 2016

Adam Smith is the boss. Was...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Adam Smith is the boss. Was not expecting issue to be fixed si fast. EUK rock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


paul law
November 15, 2016

Thanks Calvin top stuff as always...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Thanks Calvin top stuff as always another happy customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Val Dias
November 25, 2016

A special thanks to Adam Smith...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

A special thanks to Adam Smith because of his professional support. He is always friendly and quick resolving my issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Paul
November 26, 2016

Excellent service as always... whichever member...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Excellent service as always… whichever member of the team you deal with they make problems go away. Adam answered my queries and resolved my problem in a matter of seconds.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Muhammad Ijaz
November 30, 2016

Dear Sir
A special thanks to Adam...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Dear Sir
A special thanks to Adam Smith because of his professional support, adam is good men

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Asem
December 3, 2016

I just had a fantastic experience...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I just had a fantastic experience with this company to create a new account. I had some issues with my website but the technical support and sales agent (Adams Smith) did a great job in helping me out. Now, everything is set and I am super happy with the service I got. Thanks so much, Asem

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Paul Seal
December 4, 2016

Great service end to end

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Great service end to end

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


engragy
December 4, 2016

eukhost is my favourite hosting service...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

eukhost is my favourite hosting service as they have an excellent support, either technical or financial (great support from Adam Smith specifically)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Sumit Khanna
December 5, 2016

excellent support, i have been their...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

excellent support, i have been their customer for last 7 years. flawless service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Abdull alsaad
December 7, 2016

You are very professional and easy...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

You are very professional and easy to deal with. I would like to thank Mr. Adam Smith for his support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Mohamed Mekki
December 11, 2016

Very reliable source regarding to internet...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Very reliable source regarding to internet domains. Thank you to all eUKhost. Special thanks to Mr. Adam Smith

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Mohamed Mekki
December 11, 2016

Very reliable source regarding to internet...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Very reliable source regarding to internet domains. Thank you to all eUKhost. Special thanks to Mr. Adam Smith

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending