Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Cirtex Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Cirtex Hosting Users Reviews

Rating 3.5 (13 reviews)
Jamie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 27, 2014
When people look at the price...

When people look at the price tag of the various plans offered by Cirtexhosting they often tend to think that their servers will be of poor quality. I want to go on record to say that they are completely wrong. The servers of Cirtex hosting are top quality and very fast. There is never a problem of overloading and they always have spare processing power whenever your site demands. I have been with them for four years now and have not had any serious problems. I am yet to experience any noticeable downtime. They are such a relief. Keep up the good work people

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bailey
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 10, 2014
When I was doing my research...

When I was doing my research for a good shared hosting service provided my basic criterion was that the web host should be able to manage the servers properly and the performance of the web site should not be marred because of load balance problems. Also my budget was limited. I found out that the best option that I had was Cirtex hosting. So I took up an account with them. My experience by far had been good one. There have been no uptime or speed problems and the support staff is really professional. All my problems have been resolved within time and they never let my web site suffer. I would recommend them to all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ariel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 3, 2014
Initially when I signed up for...

Initially when I signed up for Cirtexhosting I was a bit about the reliability of the host and I would constantly monitor my site. But I have never spotted a problem. I can say for sure that the services provided by Cirtex hosting are excellent and they do what they, very well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cameron
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 24, 2014
I was a complete new comer...

I was a complete new comer to the field of web hosting when I started with Cirtexhosting. They were well within my budget and so I picked them. I am happy that I did. Their services have been great ever since. They helped me at each step of web building and satisfied all my queries. My website has been growing and I am completely satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Micah
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2014
Initially the services of Cirtexhosting were...

Initially the services of Cirtexhosting were good but lately I have had some issues with uptime. I can`t say why exactly are the services going downhill but I am sure whatever the problem is will be fixed and they will be right back on the track.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Phoenix
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2014
If you think that you can...

If you think that you can get quality hosting services from Cirtexhosting, forget it. Looking at their rates I became greedy and signed up and now I feel so stupid. My website is down most of the time and the chat support that they have never explains why. I request you all to not to fall for this . Pay a little extra and go with some other host or else suffer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

anupam
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 11, 2014
I have been with Cirtexhosting for...

I have been with Cirtexhosting for six months now and I feel that they are a bunch of thugs. They have given such poor service, I wanted to jump out after first three months only. But they just wont refund my money. I feel cheated and robbed. Seriously. Keep away from them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rory
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 8, 2014
I have been using Cirtexhosting services...

I have been using Cirtexhosting services for a year now and I would say that it is a good company. The money you pay is much less than what others charge and for this money they give you more than expected features. The uptime has been okay. The support staff I would say is not extra ordinary but decent. In all if you are looking forward to setting up a small website, may be blog then Cirtex hosting is a good idea to hitch with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amari
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2014
I highly recommend Cirtexhosting as they...

I highly recommend Cirtexhosting as they have always lived up to my expectations. My website is never down and speed is really good too. Besides this they have always been gracious enough to consider all the requests that I have made, and they act upon them within no time. The price tag is so attractive that you feel it is too good to be true. But it is all true and improving by the day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yael
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2014
I have been using the services...

I have been using the services of Cirtexhosting and I have not face any problem. My website is a simple one and the traffic is moderate. It has never been slow and the uptime has been good consistently. Whatever problem i have, I email them and normally they reply back in an hour`s time. At this price, Cirtex hosting is doing a good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Leighton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 31, 2013
I am not a professional web...

I am not a professional web developer and I was not very confident when I started with my website five years ago with Cirtex hosting. I have to thank Cirtexhosting big time for helping me figure out all the minor details of the trade. Their support team was always there for me and today my confidence has grown many folds and I have a wonder website which is always up and running! Their features are flexible and very useful. They are completely reliable and are always interested in improving their services to make the customer comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Landry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2013
I am more than happy to...

I am more than happy to give a very positive review of Cirtexhosting. They are providing excellent services at an extremely affordable pricing. I never feel that my website is slow. They have always heard all my problems very patiently and have given me a solution within minimal time. The queries of MYSQL databases take very little time and their servers are super fast. I am dazzled with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sidney
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 26, 2013
Cirtexhosting is the best option if...

Cirtexhosting is the best option if you are looking for cheap shared hosting plans. They provide good plans offering all the basic features at an affordable cost. I have been with them for two years now and I do not have any specific major problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Cirtex Hosting