Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

business web hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

business web hosting Users Reviews

Rating 3.3 (8 reviews)
Negoita Denis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 3, 2014
What an excellent web hosting provider..What...

What an excellent web hosting provider..What a great customer service..What a great hosting service...what a great technical support..Their overall reputation and performance is just great. Great great great..Yes the company offers offers you everything great..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stefan Tudor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 25, 2014
There are so many web hosting...

There are so many web hosting companies prevail in the market and if you asked me to tell the best one then in my opinion, web that works is the best one. I am using the services from last 3 yrs. and I am satisfied with their overall services and thus like to continue this in my future also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paula Butucaru
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 8, 2014
I will not suggest this provider...

I will not suggest this provider to anyone as the kind of support, services they offered and their overall performance is zero. I think this is the biggest mistake I have done in my life and now I am planning to change my web host, thus improving my mistake.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kertesz Robert
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 17, 2014
If someone asked me to suggest...

If someone asked me to suggest a reliable and competent web hosting provider, then I like to suggest this one as my exp with the company is too good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bianca Iulia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 10, 2014
I am very pleased with the...

I am very pleased with the customer service of the company as the answers they provide of the queries of the clients are appropriate and relevant. Sometimes I need guidance on some issues as I am not from tech background so don’t understand terminology and other tech things which were happening with my site so I need to contact their customer care again and again. And good thing is that whenever I called them they pick my call in just one or two rings and revert back with the suitable answer which provides me relief. And if any issue was there then they told me to keep on hold for sometimes and meanwhile they discuss my issue with their technical expertise and they tried to resolve the same as earliest as possible. Overall, I like their support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Diana Mirela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 21, 2014
Few months back, I was searching...

Few months back, I was searching for the company which can host my sites, transfer my domain, and offer good customer support and other services, so someone recommend me this company. I visit the site, talk to their customer care and I asked them a ques., Why should I used their services? And they answered me that they will going to provide everything which a person as their client required for their businesses so that it may get successful on the internet and all will be offered by their team of experts which is user friendly so that you can ensure yourself that the company will work for you. After listening this statement, I avail their services and using this company’s services from last 1 year and I am pleased with them and took the decision that I will continue with them for next several years.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Roberta Valentina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 13, 2014
Earlier my domain was registered on...

Earlier my domain was registered on the web host..I think few months back only but I am not satisfied with the services so I have decided that I will change my web host and then I change to Web that works.com.I asked the customer care to transfer my domain from my previous web host to the web that works and this task was done by them in just few min. The provider offers user friendly control panel in order to manage the hosting, domains and online marketing. They also told me in the starting that if I face any kind of issue then I just need to give them a call or mail and they help me that time. And really they have done the same. Then next, I wanted to transfer my domain to the other web host and in this work, company’s staff assist me a lot.
Even their staff told me that there are certain domains which may be transfer without any cost;
* .co.uk
* .org.uk
* .uk.net
* .gb.net
* .uk.com
* .me.uk
* .ae.org
And if I have the same also, then they will not charge anything for the same. Overall, it is a good provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bireescu Patrick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 16, 2014
I am very happy from the...

I am very happy from the services of this company as it delivers everything in just perfect manner, whether it is the creation of website, hosting of sites, marketing , web design and development, domains and many more. If everything is offered in a perfect manner, then no need to complain for anything and same case happens with me also. From last 6 months I am using their hosting services and I found their services very good and I do not have any complain yet.I think their customer care staff just sit idle as their services and products are offered in an excellent manner and thus no complains arises..I think the company is paying salary for no work to their customer care exe..Ha ha ha..Just kidding..Great work Web that works..Your services are excellent and I really appreciate their customer support also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on business web hosting