Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

aussiewebhost.com.au Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

aussiewebhost.com.au Users Reviews

Rating 3.6 (9 reviews)
Emma Puffi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 11, 2014
I want a provider which may...

I want a provider which may built my website first and then host also. So, I used the services of this provider and my website was design and developed in a very effective way. My website looks great and also working properly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lavinia Gabriela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 26, 2014
This is an Australian based web...

This is an Australian based web hosting provider offers various web hosting plans and via them provide various web hosting features with great speed and safe, reliable and reasonable web hosting solutions. I really like this company because by offering all the above it has gain high reputation which leads to the optimal performance of the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Madalina Dasiana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 4, 2014
There are various kinds of services...

There are various kinds of services offered by the provider and all this contribute in forming a great web hosting company and they all played an important role. The services offered by the provider are;
* Web hosting
* Registration of the domains
* Web hosting for e-commerce
* Designing of sites
* Development of websites
* Solutions for online marketing
* Development of software
* Search engine optimisation

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iosif Teodora
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 22, 2014
I am using the services of...

I am using the services of the company from last 2 yrs. and I have no complaints as the provider is doing very well and the reasons behind this are;
* Great customer and tech support available for 24 hrs a day via online and phone support
* Guarantee to refund the money within 30 days if you are not satisfied with the services
* They offer great uptime i.e. 99.99% uptime , means their servers are always up which makes my website available and work for more time, it rarely happens that the server goes down.
* High end servers meant for web hosting
* Setup of the account on prompt and easy basis
The above reasons make this company a best web hosting company. As the support is required by every client all the time and if he is not satisfied with the services then he wants money back guarantee features so that his money don’t get waste. Everyone wants that their site works for the whole day and run with the optimal performance so here I got this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Teodora Ioana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 9, 2014
I always need a web hosting...

I always need a web hosting company which continuously update the systems on the basis of the new technology and implement the same and solutions in order to keep your presence online in safe and secure mode. As the technology is changing on the frequent basis so this provider used latest features and innovative tools to create new products and services which makes website more useful and thus no. of visitors of website also increased which leads to the profitability and more popularity. So, in all I am happy with the services of the company and thus like to recommend to others also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chiru Beatrice
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 18, 2014
Since last two years, I am...

Since last two years, I am using the services of the company and I found satisfactory as they were in this business from last 3 yrs and from the time they started they were profitable, offering excellent values, great customer service, are stable and a growing company. The company offers standby servers, monitoring services, hot swap drives and offering innovative features and tools for building new products by which more functionality is added to the website which in turn improves the experience of the visitors who visit the website frequently. Overall, the company is just great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nelutsu Oprea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 13, 2014
The company is really great in...

The company is really great in the context of offering Linux based web hosting solutions and some online services . They are considered as one of the trusted business partners. They are providing reliable and robust web hosting services and the great services and tools required for enhancing the websites of the clients of the company. The company is having experts of Linux who are working 24 hrs a day to answer the queries and resolve the issues as earliest as possible so that the site of the client may be run at their best performance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cristina Mihaela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2014
The web hosting plan of the...

The web hosting plan of the company is highly appreciable as the services they offer are excellent, their hosting features include;
24hrs, 7weeks, 365 days a year customer and tech support via e-mail
CGI-Bin
Forwarding of Email Domain
Webmail
99.9% Network Uptime
SMTP, POP, IMAP, Webmail
Easy to use CPanel
Anonymous FTP
PHP
Perl
FrontPage Extensions
MySQL
The above features are really important from the point of view of hosting as they are required on foremost basis to run and operate the sites in a smooth manner and I used these features to host my sites which leads to the availability and working of my website without any interruption and for the long time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Holban Cristina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 11, 2014
I registered my domain name and...

I registered my domain name and I am pleased with the services of the domain which I received as with the domain the provider offers 24 hrs good quality customer and tech support, accounting tools for the management of the domain and most important their prices are also affordable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on aussiewebhost.com.au