Asura Hosting

Monthly plan from:

$ 0.7

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4.5

Community Rating

3.7

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 30

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending
Comments Rating 3.69 (29 reviews)

Reviews

Brandon
September 28, 2016

Support is by far their strongest...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Support is by far their strongest asset. Hosting a site can be extremely complicated, especially if your like me with 0 experience. Their support helped and guided me through the first steps to get my site up and running. Writing this review as appreciation! Thank you asura hosting!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Gust
October 9, 2016

Great hosting service.

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Great hosting service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Lewis Ryan
February 18, 2017

Asurahosting provides really good budget hosting....

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Asurahosting provides really good budget hosting. The servers are quick! If you have any trouble with your order/services, customer support is very helpful and will quickly sort it.

I will be recommending this website to my friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Dombaya
February 20, 2017

Servers are really good now. They...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Servers are really good now. They have moved onto litespeed and that has been a gamechanger.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


luigi
April 18, 2017

Moved from Aruba to Asura with...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Moved from Aruba to Asura with extreme satisfaction.
Countless of useful features and removal of tons of constraints I had with previous hosting provider:
– cPanel administration
– possibility to link to the same hosting up to 15 domains/subdomain
– possibility of connecting to external DB
– stats
– SSL for each domain (this was also on Aruba)
On top of all:
– it`s cheaper (but that`s not the most important)
– servers are much faster
– customer service is great!
I do reccomend it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Emerson MI
April 24, 2017

very bad hosting, lost my website...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

very bad hosting, lost my website and they did not have backup, I lost many buyers today, because my site is eccomerce, I have backup from february, lost big data.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Max
April 26, 2017

Honestly amazing features with the price....

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Honestly amazing features with the price. They literally come with everything you need. Support is pretty quick and very helpful. No renewal BS, same price every year.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Daniel M
July 13, 2017

Great hosting with great prices. Support...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Great hosting with great prices. Support is awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Y. Kel
July 20, 2017

Have a couple sites with them....

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Have a couple sites with them. Lots of features.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Scott B
September 6, 2017

disgusing provider, very slow When it...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

disgusing provider, very slow When it is online
which is never
they refuse to give a refund in there 30 day money back garentee
dont sign up

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Muhamad Azamuddin Sabki
September 28, 2017

Thier support team really awesome and...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Thier support team really awesome and responsible. Nice and cheap shared hosting provider!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


aryawan
January 6, 2018

Is it end now ? I...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Is it end now ? I cannot accessed https://asurahosting.com, I bought yesterday and now while going to setting, it cannot access and without any information.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending