Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

abhost.net Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

abhost.net Users Reviews

Rating 3.2 (12 reviews)
Estelle Piron
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 4, 2014
Please try to avoid using the...

Please try to avoid using the services of this company as they are hilarious. The servers of the company are always down and with this their customer care staffs does not know anything.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lala Malik
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 27, 2014
I am pleased with the services...

I am pleased with the services of the company as they are excellent. Their technical support is like that you are looking for an apple and your eyes are closed and in the next moment you open your eyes and what you see that apple is in your hand and your wish has fulfilled. Same is with the support offered by the company. Their supporting system is designed in such a way that it delivers you with very satisfactory and excellent answers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ghita Roudi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 5, 2014
This is an excellent web host....

This is an excellent web host. I really appreciate their services as they are just great. Their hosting services are too good; their servers are always up, it is rarely seen that the server does not goes down of any company. But here you will get the opportunity to see your website running all the time as in the last 3 yrs. I found this issue like nil. With this, the customer services are also great; they provide relevant answers and that too in a very prompt manner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sarah Boukanta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 21, 2014
This is a web host which...

This is a web host which leaves you with no complaints. Whatever they offered in the context of web hosting is just great. I mean their services; plans and features are offered by them in a perfect manner that their clients do not face any kind of issues. I am their client and they offer everything in an excellent manner. I like to recommend the company to others also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Directionner
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 2, 2014
Abhost is a leading web hosting...

Abhost is a leading web hosting company. This is simply amazing if someone asked me in the context of their web hosting features; they are really awesome and compatible with the various needs of the website, means they can host your personal website as well as your commercial website. I am having both and I am using their different plans to host the respective websites and I am pleased with the services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Roxane Ferro
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 3, 2014
The website looks stunning after using...

The website looks stunning after using the hosting services of Abhost. They have created my website by using their own templates and it looks fantastic. Due to the good looks only my website generates large amount of traffic which in turn increased my popularity as well of my website. I like this and I am really thankful to the company for offering such great services which helps me in growing my business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Le Fur
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 12, 2014
Ab host is a great web...

Ab host is a great web hosting provider. Its technical support is just unbeatable. With this, the queries also get resolved by them in a prompt way. It’s like if you face any query and to resolve the same you give them a call at a particular time and you will find that your query gets resolved in the next second. Very fast customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Molka El
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 29, 2014
The web hosting companies offer different...

The web hosting companies offer different amount of disk space to their clients as per their plans. As I am having a big business so I need large amount of disk space and after a lot of research I found this one, it offers required and enough amount of disk space to host the websites.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ZhHuracan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 4, 2014
Great uptime means no server down,...

Great uptime means no server down, means no downtime in websites means great profit, great revenue and more no. of visitors of the website and finally it means more business...So, this shows that uptime is very important for the web hosting providers customers but it depends on the provider only how much uptime it offers. Earlier I also have the same question in my mind and then I search many web hosting companies on web and came to know that Abhost offers great uptime and I avail their services and using it extensively from last 2 years and satisfied with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jolie Ange
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 15, 2014
I don’t like the services of...

I don’t like the services of the company very much. Their server is down all the time and when I asked them to correct the issue they said it is a tech issue and you need to wait for some time to resolve it and their some time is a very long time. It ends in two or three days. So, I don’t recommend this company to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Da Silva
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2014
The servers of the company are...

The servers of the company are just great. They are max time up; it rarely happens that they go down. It offers great uptime guarantee and thus my sites are always running in a smooth manner which in turn makes me feel happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tatiana Jkmn
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 3, 2014
Ab host is a great web...

Ab host is a great web hosting company. The kind of services, level of support and web hosting features they offered via their plans are too good. If I talk about their support, then this is simply amazing. When I asked them any question, they just revert instantly and with the permanent solution. I like this...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on abhost.net